Barkat Gluten Free Crackers
Barkat Gluten Free Crackers are free from gluten, wheat and milk and are suitable for vegetarians.
Corn starch, palm oil, soya flour, invert sugar syrup, sea salt, stabiliser (sodium carboxymethylcellulose), emulsifier (soya lecithin), caramelised sugar, leavening agents (sodium bicarbonate, disodium diphosphate), yeast extract.
Allergens: Contains soya and yeast.
of which saturates
of which sugars