Barkat Gluten Free Matzo Crackers
Barkat Gluten Free Matzo Crackers are free from gluten, wheat, milk, egg, nuts and yeast and are suitable for vegetarians and those following a kosher diet.
Maize starch, water, soya bran, pregelatinised tapioca starch, palm oil, invert sugar, salt, raising agent (ammonium bicarbonate), emulsifier (diacetyltartaric acid esters of fatty acids).
Allergens: Contains soya.
of which saturates
of which sugars